Contact MILO Range Sales

Contact MILO Range Sales Team

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

General Sales and Information
Phone: 800.344.1707
Fax: 734.761.5368
Email: info@milorange.com

 

Western US Sales
Jesse Wimmer
Western US Law Enforcement Sales
Cell: 303.378.5283
Email: jesse.wimmer@milorange.com

 

Eastern US Sales
Neil Gikas
Eastern US Law Enforcement Sales
Phone: 800.344.1707 x323
Cell: 734.358.8292
Email: neil.gikas@milorange.com

 

US Government and Military Programs
Joy Creasy
Military & Federal Programs Manager
Phone: 800.344.1707 x322
Cell: 734.355.6697
Email: joy.creasy@milorange.com

 

International Sales Division
Jason LaMons
International Sales Manager
Phone: 303.638.0583
Email: jason.lamons@milorange.com

 

Commercial & Private Company Sales
Brian Wardell
Director of Commercial Sales
Cell: 734-834.1095
Email: brian.wardell@milorange.com

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Phone: 800.344.1707
After Hours Support: 800.344.1707
Email: support@milorange.com

 

MARKETING & ADVERTISING
Phone: 800.344.1707
After Hours Support: 800.344.1707
Email: info@milorange.com

 

PRODUCT TRAINING
Email: training@milorange.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Featured MILO Range Solution and Simulator

This system is a great resource to have, providing quality, realistic scenarios enhancing the trainees’ experience. The MILO system provides over 800 different training scenarios; some stress inducing, others are more skill building.

Master Sgt. Michael Tjaarda, 129th Security Forces

Ready for High Fidelity?

or call us at 800-344-1707

Training...On the right Track?

Did you know that simulation training can help students achieve 90% learning retention? Help your training program by getting on the right track with simulation training.

Go Beyond The Simulator And Learn How To Train. FAAC’s Instructor Development courses go beyond the simulator, and teach instructors how to use the simulator as a training tool.

Learn More